Thanksgiving!

Hey Everyone!

Happy Thanksgiving (a few days late)!! I want to share some of the things I am Thankful for this year! Without further ado, here you go! 😀

MUSIC

I am so Thankful for music! Music is so amazing, I listen to music almost constantly, either on our family computer or on my phone while I am doing school. I don’t know how people lived before they could listen to music at home! 😀 

Some of the songs I have had on repeat recently are:

A beautiful cover. Right?

BOOKS:

I LOVE reading so much! Sometimes I think that without books I would go crazy. Books are such a gift from God! I am so glad that there are many talented people who love to write and are willing to share their stories with us! I am so Thankful for our wonderful library system that makes it possible for me to get new books to read regularly. 

Several of the books/series I have really enjoyed this school recently are:

All the books that I currently have out of the library.😀

MY FRIENDS:

I have a couple of amazing friends who I have gotten to know better this year. I have been pen-pals with one of them for several years, but this year we have gotten very close! The other friend I am thinking of I have known (sort of known of) since kindergarten when we did homeschool stuff together. For a long time our families didn’t do anything together, but last year and this year we started doing things together, again. I have really enjoyed getting to know this friend! 

You two know who you are (at least I hope you do!)! I am so Thankful to have you as apart of my life! Thank you for being my friends!

Another friend who I am Thankful for is someone who is like an older sister to me! Thank you for all the letters you write me and everything!! I am so Thankful for you!

Isn’t this great? I saw it somewhere and I just had to repost it. 
Some friends and one of my amazing sisters.

MY FAMILY:

I am so blessed to have the amazing family that I have! I so admire my parents and I am so Thankful that I am their daughter! I am so Thankful for every single one of my wonderful siblings! I love you guys!

I am also so blessed to have my grandparents be in my life so much! I am so Thankful for my amazing Tia! They are all such a blessing to me and our whole family!

This isn’t all of my siblings. 😀

What is something you are Thankful for? How was your Thanksgiving?

Thank you for taking the time to read this! Have a wonderful week!

6 thoughts on “Thanksgiving!

Leave a comment