Weekly Verse #15

Hey Everyone!

I am really happy to share our first verse of the new year along with some pictures from when it snowed (YES, you read that right it finally snowed!!!)!


Our verse for this week:

Psalm 121.1-3

I lift up my eyes to the hills – from where will my help come? My help comes from the LORD, who made heaven and earth. He will not let your foot be moved; He who keeps you will not slumber.

I love this verse and I always have. I love how it says how God does not slumber. It is so comforting that God is always watching over us, even when we are sleeping.

What stands out to you from this verse? Which picture is your favorite?

I can’t wait to hear from you in the comments!

18 thoughts on “Weekly Verse #15

  1. Yay!! I love the snow pictures. 🙂 This is an awesome verse, and it is so motivating to be reminded that we are never alone. Reading this gives me courage to conquer any obstacle that I face knowing that He is watching over me. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. It snowed! My mom has been wanting snow. My favorite picture is the first one.

    When I hear that verse, I think, that you can always look to the Lord, and He will always be there. No matter what you do, or no matter where you are, He will always be there for you. He will always be there to provide for you, and help you. He is just always there, when your awake, or asleep, because He doesn’t sleep.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The verse you shared really helped me with what I was going through in my faith and helped me stand strong, I feel like God put it there through you, thank you. Great post!! I get so excited whenever you have a new post! Love all the pics!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This first picture is definitely my favorite, but they’re all so beautiful ❤ I always get so excited when I see your blog post notifications because they're so much fun to read (:

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment